Congrats – YMCA Membership Winners!

Congrats to the following staff members.  They have won (1) individual YMCA Membership courtesy of the SPS Employee Wellness Program.  Be on the lookout during the coming school year for ways you can join the Wellness Program.
Angela Simpson
Ashley Skinner
Brenda Snashall
Jacob Durham
Jennifer Columbus
Kendra Holloway
Larquita Taylor-Scott
Leonardo Barbosa
Symphonie Linyear
Vera Blackwell

Leave a Reply